Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

After spending two hours at another dealership before they would tell us the price of a car, Kyle was a breath of fresh air. Not pushy or cliche at all, gave us pricing info up front, and showed us everything we needed to know for our test drive within minutes at the shop. I would 100% recommend to go in and ask for Kyle! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jessie in the service department is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Too of line service and quick

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I bought my 2020 Mazda CX-5 on 2/12/21 at Dwayne Lanes Skagit Mazda. Kyle Hansen was my salesperson. He was phenomenal! My husband and I usually get apprehensive when looking for cars at dealerships, due to pushy salespeople. However, we were pleasantly surprised with Kyle. From the beginning he was transparent, knowledgeable and helpful. Never did we feel uncomfortable when deciding to buy the CX-5. Kyle made our car buying experience so much better than we ever have had in the past. Definitely will be referring friends/family to Dwayne Lanes to see Kyle! 5 star rating due to Kyle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Our car buying experience at this dealership was nothing but amazing. Trevor (Salesman) had impeccable customer service, and did not pressure to buy the vehicle we were interested in at any point in time. He was personable and straight to the point. Overall it was a fast and easy experience from trade-in, to walking out with a brand new Mazda. Highly recommend 5/5 Stars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

This team between sales and financing is incredibly comforting, honest, and beyond helpful. Buying a car is never an easy process and this team went above and beyond to make it a smooth and pleasant process! If you’re looking for a Mazda, definitely meet with this team of all stars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Outstanding service! Fast, courteous, and they offer clear and reasonable advice. They've routinely proven trustworthy, which is invaluable in a maintainer. Plus they wash off your car, which is a nice touch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Great experience. Awesome service advisor, very friendly. Professional and would high likely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great experience. Awesome service advisor, very friendly. Professional and would high likely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Being a car novice, I felt comfortable and in good hands bringing my vehicle here. The service advisor, Dani, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her level of competency was easily shown as she was able to dummy everything down for me. I will be bringing my vehicle here again when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Being a car novice, I felt comfortable and in good hands bringing my vehicle here. The service advisor, Dani, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her level of competency was easily shown as she was able to dummy everything down for me. I will be bringing my vehicle here again when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great place. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Good customer service 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2020

This is an excellent dealership. I've been taking my cx9 here for maintenance and they are always thorough and do a great job. Plus they are kind and they have a great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Excellent, informative, easy to work with.sales and finance staff were both effecient and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Outstanding dealer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020

We had a great experience at Dwayne Lane's Skagit with Trevor Sheldon. There was no pressure to buy, but to experience and test as we wanted or needed. We ended up finding exactly what we were looking for and the process was made easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Your experience here is always personable. I have been to a couple non-Mazda dealerships in the past and it felt like the focus was all about making their quota. I never mind the longer drive to be able to work with the staff in Skagit. Props to Trevor Sheldon and the late Dana Bennett for setting the precedence of what great customer service is all about.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Bought my car new in 2016 and at 65k miles I have had every single vehicle service done by them. I drive 35 minutes out of my way to come back here every time. Every person here cares about you and treats you and your car with exceptional care. Most recent experience, I had filled out an email survey they sent me. I had stated that I assumed many people are in the middle of a work day, such as myself, and would like to stay productive while waiting in their lounge and that they should add a charging dock for cellphones ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Cannot recommend going to Dwayne Lane's Mazda more highly; the staff is earnest, patient, and courteous. Spent an entire day searching for the right SUV for my wife and I could not recommend my experience at Dwayne Lane's Mazda more. Derek, our salesman, was excellent about answering all of my questions about the technical aspects of our car and was excited to talk to my wife about the entirety of their inventory. He was very knowledgeable about the cars both on the Mazda lot and about other makes of cars nearby. He also did an excellent job of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Good morning food Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Great and helpful sales staff. Always looking to get you in the right car not just a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

I have been a customer of Dwayne Lane's Skagit Mazda Sales and their Service Department for almost 7 years. Bought several new cars from them, which I also serviced and repaired at their service department on regular basis. I really value the loyalty and the positive experience I receive at this place every time. The sales people make a car sale a very personal experience. In fact, with every car I purchased from them I made a friendship, as opposed to a business deal. They don't brush you off their shoulder if you have concerns, but on the opposite, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019

Picked up a 2019 CX-9 Grand Touring today from Derek Gannon at Dwayne Lane Skagit Mazda. Great experience, easy negotiating, fast paperwork, love the car. Derek is new to the business, but clearly paid attention in his training and was extremely knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommend if you're looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Luke was amazing and made sure I left the lot with my dream car! Worked with me the last couple months until I was ready to go ahead and make the jump to buy my first car. Was a comfortable, surprisingly fast, and overall an amazing expeirence. I will always drive a Mazda, and I will always go to this dealership to get my Mazda!!!! Thank you luke!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

This is the best car dealership in the north state if your looking for a great deal on a new or used car or truck with no BS or a lot of pushing for a sale please drop in and shop no stress the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable we as a whole family but all our vehicles there hands down you will be pleased...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Great service and highly recommended!! Go see Clark Graham and tell him I sent you 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

My daughter in law bought a new car here and hasn't been happier

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding service Luke was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Had a very good experience my salesman was James Lamica he was fairly new but helped me and got answers if he didn't know which I prefer than to b.s. me felt I got a fair deal on a new Mazda 6

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019

The Mazdas sell themselves. That is the easiest place to work as a salesman right now. You get no special deal when you know and they know that your mind is made up, but they do treat you right.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Everyone in the service department was super friendly and helpful. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Michael Painter was wonderful to work with! He was polite and professional. He made getting my first car a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

We had a great experience at Dwayne Lane. Our salesman, Michael Painter, was low key and knowledgeable, and we got a very fair deal on our new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Michael Painter and the sales manager Chase were amazing! Michael listened to what our thoughts were and instead of wasting time and energy had us drive two vehicles that fit into what we were interested in doing. Chase went over and above to take care of our concerns. Jarred in finance took the extra time to make it deal even better working out everything with the bank so that all ar had to do was sign and drive. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle (and I've done that a lot of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Mike Painter set me up with fantastic Mazda3 that I absolutely love! Worked with me to get the car at a price I could afford, and went above and beyond in trying to make the hassle of buying a car as painless as possible. Very impressed with the friendliness and transparency of Mike and everyone else at this dealership! 10/10, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Michael found us exactly what we wanted, at a great price! We will certainly work with his team on our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019

I went knowing what I was looking for and Michael Painter was the first face I see as I was looking at my dream ride. Fully loaded Jeep Compass. I did not have much of a poker face and he knew it too! He was very respectful with not being too pushy as you find a lot with salesman. He’s great with kids and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I figured I would be there for about 5 hours as car shopping does take forever but, I was out in 3 lol. Michael even called to check in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Mike Painter was very helpful. We had an older trade in, and purchased a used Mazda 6 this week at Dwayne's Lanes Skagit Mazda. Mike was professional and not pushy at all... he did his best to accommodate us. Thank you for your great customer service, Mike!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Friendly and great customer service. Mike was a great in helping me find the right car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Mike Painter is a superb Dwayne Lane Representative. He works with you to ensure your needs are reflected in the vehicle you select. If you are looking for a new or used Mazda, Mike is there to help you. Thank you, Mike.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019

We bought a used Mazda CX-5.Some confusion at first but Michael Painter was great and so were his grandmas cookies thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

I went to have my recall taken care of and have my stereo swapped out because my cd player stopped working. My info was already in their system from talking to them on the phone prior to coming. They were ready when i got there. Their shuttle took me where i wanted to go. I took care of some business and had lunch. I called for the shuttle in the shuttle came and brought me back. It was so nice they washed my car and vacuumed it. My airbag recall is completed and I love that my CD player Works ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018

Great friendly experience Simple easy negotiating.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018

Low pressure sales. Dana is a good guy. One of the best car purchases i made.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018

Excellent service. Clean pleasant store and staff. I recommend it highly.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018

We bought 2 new cars and one used car from this great dealership in June 2017, loving them!!! Great dealership, I highly recommend. Cars are super fun to drive also (CX-5, 3)

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2018

I've been fortunate to have a few good car buying experiences over the years and I'm pleased to be able to add today to my list! Excellent folks, who will work hard to get you in the car you want. It's worth driving to Burlington to buy your next car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018

Always a pleasure.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018

What a great experience from start to finish. It was literally the next day they got started on the work we asked them to add to our sale!! People were nice and not high pressure. Thank you so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2018

Very nice people!!! Loved how we was treated from Saturday to Monday they worked and made it and the extra work happen no pressure at all which is rare from dealerships I’ve been too

Google logo
Google May 6, 2018

The service department has been very good to me.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018

I normally don't post my purchases but I want to share because out of my ten purchases at different dealers, no one compares and I totally recommend! I will be keeping an eye on used cars for the boys from there.. Bought the 2018 Mazda. Best dealership experience ever! Thanks to my friends for recommending Dwayne Lanes Skagit in Burlington.. It was worth the drive. Also, taxes are only 8.5%. Bonus! Luke, Chad Cavanaugh, Amy, and Jennifer were wonderful and are all folks I'd want to be friends with. Honest folks, no pressuring to buy something, thorough, patient (good with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

My wife and I were thinking of purchasing a Mazda3 and visited this dealership to investigate further. Although in the end, cold-feet and indecision got the better of us, I have to say we were very, very impressed with the sales consultant, (Chad Cavanaugh ) we dealt with. He was very intelligent, patient, and courteous, *even after it was clear we were not going to pull the trigger* on the purchase at that time. He spent a lot of time with us and made the experience a positive one, something we were honestly not expecting. He seriously went out of his ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review