Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Troy was wonderful at helping me purchase my used vehicle. He was helpful, friendly, and always willing to answer questions. Even after purchase the entire Mazda team has been willing to help with any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Thank you Kyle and Luke. What a fun day and buying experience because of you two. Love the RAV 4!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very happy with our buying experience. Can’t recommend Wilson Rich more than enough. Extremely knowledgeable and patient. The Mazda line has a lot to offer. If you are buying a car go see Wilson and the folks at Dwayne Lane.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Thanks Wil ! For taking that that 2024 CR-V for an amazing Mazda CX90 !!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Derek was great in helping us purchase a new car. He didn't pressure us at all and he figured out a way to get us the car we wanted at a very fair price. Extremely happy with our purchase and with the process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

We were very pleased with our experience purchasing a new Mazda CX 5. Our sales person, Wilson Rich, was very friendly and knowledgeable regarding all the features of the SUV. He spent a lot of time answering the many questions we had. He also allowed us the opportunity to have some time to think about the purchase without any pressure. This was one of our best experiences with a dealership. We would definitely recommend Dwayne Lane Mazda and Wilson to friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Thanks again for great service! My battery died and the service department got me in on the same day. They tested my battery and replaced it under my warranty.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Awesome experience! Wilson was awesome to work with and helped us get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

We just purchased a used Mazda 3 for our 15 year old son from Derek. We had such a great and easy experience with Derek and this dealership. The day we found the car online we called and came up that evening. Their prices were better than anything we had found up until that point for the same vehicle, and we didn't have to play the "game" that made us walk out of all the other dealerships we had been to at that point. They were easy to work with and all stayed after closing so we could purchase ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Manager, Financial Officer, and my Salesperson Kyle Hanson were extremely professional. Each made my CX-5 purchasing an enjoyable time. Michael Crossman did an excellent job on my 5,000 mile checkup. Even send me a video so I could see what was done. That video was amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great customer service! Very friendly staff! Overall vehicle purchasing experience was amazing! Went to a prior Mazda dealer and customer service wasn’t as great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

The fastest dealership to give me an out the door price on a car, friendly staff. Upfront about what they could and couldn't do for me. Respectful people. The dealership is small though, so not everything is on the lot.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Excellent work. Completed all tasks and expedient. Clear communication, update and waiting area was stocked.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. From the start with Troy, through Luke General Manage and Trevor with Finance. I bought the new Mazda CX90 and absolutely love it! You can tell this dealership is family like and the coworkers are very kind and helpful to each other. This is my second Mazda in a row had my CX-5 for 8 years and love the service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Long story short. Les Swab inspected my brakes and said both of my rear struts were leaking and needed replacement (1k service). I was past the warrenty marker for my new Mazda, but I contacted this dealer to have a second opinion--they told me I could come in today, for free and they would look at. Mechanic (Justin) was just awesome. My struts showed no leaking and he walked me around my car, and gave me details about everything. I normally steer away from dealers, as they always seem to price gouge and their service technicans always seem to be, '...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

We got our oil changed and had excellent service. All employees were very nice. They washed our car and rotated our tires. That was included. I would definitely take my car back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

4th CX 5 leased in a row. Kyle was friendly, professional and friendly. Dealership is welcoming and a good place to do business. That being said we cannot imagine purchasing/leasing anywhere except an auto dealership represented by Luke James. I hope the employees appreciate how fortunate they are to have Luke James as GM.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I just bought my new car today and I loved the experience here! Troy helped me find a car perfect for me and helped with the entire process, making sure that I understood what was going on. The manager Chase ensured I understood the ins and outs of my car. I highly suggest this dealership and will recommend to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I recently purchased 2 new cars. One Lexus in Bellevue and One Mazda from Kyle at Dwayne Lane’s. The experience was completely the opposite of what you might think. Skagit county has a lower sales tax rate and even though the dealership was small the service was the best car buying experience I’ve had. No pressure, no rip off mark-ups, no b.s. in the finance department. They did offer the extra financing products they always do. I gave them feedback on what I wanted, they listened and respected my word the first time without any further discussion. They ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Had an excellent experience purchasing my Mazda 3. Zero pressure and friendly sales people. Thank you, Chase and Dered!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Amazing service! Long story short, we had a break down on the freeway on a Sunday, Derek and the team waited around after hours to get us into a new Mazda within an hour. Such a seamless and positive experience. We've been using them for the past 6 years and plan to continue!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

We’ve been going to Dwayne’s lanes since 2017 and they’ve always taken great care of us! Everyone there is east to work with, listens to their customers needs/wants and has been the complete opposite of the car buying stigma. A huge shoutout to Derek for staying in touch and reminding us when to do basic car maintenance, always showing us the best options and most importantly being a pro. All of this is great but when we had a car issue, both Derek and Luke stuck around on a Sunday to ensure we got everything handled. Within ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great honest people. Kyle was great and also Murphy. Got me great deal

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

I had a great experience with DL Skagit Mazda. Everyone there made me feel comfortable. Derek especially! It was the best experience I ever had in buying a car at this dealership. Dwayne Lane's Skagit Mazda Thank you for the Great Car and "No Pressure Approach" is a reflection of a Good Leadership.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Mazda gave me a better interest rate than my bank offered and I genuinely enjoyed my purchase experience here! Derek is down-to-earth and I never once felt pressured. He is a Mazda owner himself and will help you find your compatible Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Best car buying experience ever!! Michael, Kyle, Trevor and Dan were all very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. We live in Wenatchee (3 hours away) and had them add a special coating to the beautiful red paint which required an overnight stay. They loaned me a car which was really above and beyond, but I’m sure very standard for the excellent customer service they provide. I researched all of the reviews of small suvs including the luxury models. Mazda owners had the best reviews of all of them. We bought a 2023 Mazda CX 50 and can’t say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Best customer service and sales and every experience ever! Recommend highly! Love them! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Hands down best experience I've ever had buying a car. No games. No nonsense. Treated like a human. My needs were recognized and met; even having a time crunch, they did what they could to make this experience comfortable, quick, and painless. I left with a ton of cards to hand out to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Hands down best experience I've ever had buying a car. No games. No nonsense. Treated like a human. My needs were recognized and met; even having a time crunch, they did what they could to make this experience comfortable, quick, and painless. I left with a ton of cards to hand out to friends and family. Thank you Dered, Mike, and Elmer for making this a stellar experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Dered was a dream to work with. Professional, kind, competent, diligent, and full of integrity. Dered is the kind of sales rep I wish everyone could have when searching for a vehicle. Truly made the process an enjoyable, personable, and positive experience for me!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

I told Wilson specifically what I wanted. Being it was a different brand than his dealership. We had to find one. I told him what I didn't want and he MADE sure none of it happened. Like doing the 4 square stuff. He told me what I needed to do to speed up the process. Awesome service and smiles all the way out the door. Thank you Wilson and the tall finance guy with the scooter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

OVERALL IT WAS A GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

This was easily the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Everyone was incredibly professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2022 Mazda3 from here in December 2022. I dealt mainly with Wilson Rich who was sincere, candid, and knowledgeable. I compared all Mazda dealers in a 100 mile radius and chose this one for several reasons: 1) Inventory was low everywhere and some Mazda dealers were charging a finder's fee of $600 to $1000, not honoring Costco member discounts, or other shenanigans like a mandatory $2000 accessory package. That business practice seems "normal" these days. Toyota and Honda dealerships were charging an even more exorbitant $3,000 to $8,000 finder's fee for new cars. Most Chevy Corvette dealers charge ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a new 2022 Mazda3 from here. I dealt mainly with Wilson Rich who was sincere, candid, and knowledgeable. I compared all Mazda dealers in a 100 mile radius and chose this one for several reasons: 1) Inventory was low everywhere and some Mazda dealers were charging a finder's fee of $600 to $1000, not honoring Costco member discounts, or other shenanigans like a mandatory $2000 accessory package. That business practice seems "normal" these days. Toyota and Honda dealerships were charging an even more exorbitant $3,000 to $8,000 finder's fee for new cars. Most Chevy Corvette dealers charge a $30,000+ finder'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Friendly, comfortable and overall great experience! They explained everything in a way anyone can understand..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Veey pleasant buying experience. They had the car we wanted and sold it to us at a fair price. Derek, our salesman, was very helpful and patient going through all of our new car’s features and their operations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

super patient and professional team! I would absolutely recommend this Mazda dealership to anyone. Exceeded my expectations in every respect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I’ve purchased two vehicles from this location and both experiences were fantastic. Very fair, and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I had a stellar experience with Kyle when I came to check out a car on the lot yesterday! He was super patient, kind, down-to-earth and incredibly knowledgeable. And when I told him I wasn't looking to buy quite yet, he was totally respectful - didn't try to push or cajole me into changing my mind, nor did he act bored or put out. He even showed me a number of other cars for comparison! Seems like a real earnest, trustworthy guy, which is so refreshing in this industry. Team Kyle all the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Dwayne Lane at Skagit is an extremely friendly dealership with great staff. They care about customers and ensure to provide a easy, reliable and engaging car buying experience. We recently bought our new Mazda CX-50 (a great car!) and had a seamless experience. Even though they are far, they are worth it !

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

We purchased a CX-50 here and had a great experience working with Kyle. Given that it’s a new model and with limited supply, we didn’t test drive it before making the deposit. However Kyle’s communication, knowledge, and general friendliness made us confident with the purchase. Would highly recommend Dwayne Lane again to others, worth the trip up from Seattle!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Happy with the whole experience. Kyle is a delight and couldn’t have done a better job.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Amazing service!! Chase and Kyle were awesome and helped me all the way even after the purchase. I highly recommend the dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Dwayne Lane Mazda is a great dealership. Even with the new car shortages they were able to give me exactly what I want. I can't say enough good things about Kyle, my salesman. He was fantastic. Helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. One of the rare times I've been happy to purchase a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

After spending two hours at another dealership before they would tell us the price of a car, Kyle was a breath of fresh air. Not pushy or cliche at all, gave us pricing info up front, and showed us everything we needed to know for our test drive within minutes at the shop. I would 100% recommend to go in and ask for Kyle! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Too of line service and quick

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I bought my 2020 Mazda CX-5 on 2/12/21 at Dwayne Lanes Skagit Mazda. Kyle Hansen was my salesperson. He was phenomenal! My husband and I usually get apprehensive when looking for cars at dealerships, due to pushy salespeople. However, we were pleasantly surprised with Kyle. From the beginning he was transparent, knowledgeable and helpful. Never did we feel uncomfortable when deciding to buy the CX-5. Kyle made our car buying experience so much better than we ever have had in the past. Definitely will be referring friends/family to Dwayne Lanes to see Kyle! 5 star rating due to Kyle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Our car buying experience at this dealership was nothing but amazing. Trevor (Salesman) had impeccable customer service, and did not pressure to buy the vehicle we were interested in at any point in time. He was personable and straight to the point. Overall it was a fast and easy experience from trade-in, to walking out with a brand new Mazda. Highly recommend 5/5 Stars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Outstanding service! Fast, courteous, and they offer clear and reasonable advice. They've routinely proven trustworthy, which is invaluable in a maintainer. Plus they wash off your car, which is a nice touch.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Great experience. Awesome service advisor, very friendly. Professional and would high likely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Great experience. Awesome service advisor, very friendly. Professional and would high likely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

Being a car novice, I felt comfortable and in good hands bringing my vehicle here. The service advisor, Dani, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her level of competency was easily shown as she was able to dummy everything down for me. I will be bringing my vehicle here again when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Being a car novice, I felt comfortable and in good hands bringing my vehicle here. The service advisor, Dani, was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Her level of competency was easily shown as she was able to dummy everything down for me. I will be bringing my vehicle here again when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great place. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Good customer service 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2020

This is an excellent dealership. I've been taking my cx9 here for maintenance and they are always thorough and do a great job. Plus they are kind and they have a great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Excellent, informative, easy to work with.sales and finance staff were both effecient and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Outstanding dealer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2020

We had a great experience at Dwayne Lane's Skagit with Trevor Sheldon. There was no pressure to buy, but to experience and test as we wanted or needed. We ended up finding exactly what we were looking for and the process was made easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Your experience here is always personable. I have been to a couple non-Mazda dealerships in the past and it felt like the focus was all about making their quota. I never mind the longer drive to be able to work with the staff in Skagit. Props to Trevor Sheldon and the late Dana Bennett for setting the precedence of what great customer service is all about.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Bought my car new in 2016 and at 65k miles I have had every single vehicle service done by them. I drive 35 minutes out of my way to come back here every time. Every person here cares about you and treats you and your car with exceptional care. Most recent experience, I had filled out an email survey they sent me. I had stated that I assumed many people are in the middle of a work day, such as myself, and would like to stay productive while waiting in their lounge and that they should add a charging dock for cellphones ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Cannot recommend going to Dwayne Lane's Mazda more highly; the staff is earnest, patient, and courteous. Spent an entire day searching for the right SUV for my wife and I could not recommend my experience at Dwayne Lane's Mazda more. Derek, our salesman, was excellent about answering all of my questions about the technical aspects of our car and was excited to talk to my wife about the entirety of their inventory. He was very knowledgeable about the cars both on the Mazda lot and about other makes of cars nearby. He also did an excellent job of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Good morning food Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Great and helpful sales staff. Always looking to get you in the right car not just a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

I have been a customer of Dwayne Lane's Skagit Mazda Sales and their Service Department for almost 7 years. Bought several new cars from them, which I also serviced and repaired at their service department on regular basis. I really value the loyalty and the positive experience I receive at this place every time. The sales people make a car sale a very personal experience. In fact, with every car I purchased from them I made a friendship, as opposed to a business deal. They don't brush you off their shoulder if you have concerns, but on the opposite, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019

Picked up a 2019 CX-9 Grand Touring today from Derek Gannon at Dwayne Lane Skagit Mazda. Great experience, easy negotiating, fast paperwork, love the car. Derek is new to the business, but clearly paid attention in his training and was extremely knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommend if you're looking for a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Luke was amazing and made sure I left the lot with my dream car! Worked with me the last couple months until I was ready to go ahead and make the jump to buy my first car. Was a comfortable, surprisingly fast, and overall an amazing expeirence. I will always drive a Mazda, and I will always go to this dealership to get my Mazda!!!! Thank you luke!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

This is the best car dealership in the north state if your looking for a great deal on a new or used car or truck with no BS or a lot of pushing for a sale please drop in and shop no stress the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable we as a whole family but all our vehicles there hands down you will be pleased...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Great service and highly recommended!! Go see Clark Graham and tell him I sent you 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

My daughter in law bought a new car here and hasn't been happier

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Outstanding service Luke was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Had a very good experience my salesman was James Lamica he was fairly new but helped me and got answers if he didn't know which I prefer than to b.s. me felt I got a fair deal on a new Mazda 6

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019

The Mazdas sell themselves. That is the easiest place to work as a salesman right now. You get no special deal when you know and they know that your mind is made up, but they do treat you right.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Everyone in the service department was super friendly and helpful. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Michael Painter was wonderful to work with! He was polite and professional. He made getting my first car a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

We had a great experience at Dwayne Lane. Our salesman, Michael Painter, was low key and knowledgeable, and we got a very fair deal on our new Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Michael Painter and the sales manager Chase were amazing! Michael listened to what our thoughts were and instead of wasting time and energy had us drive two vehicles that fit into what we were interested in doing. Chase went over and above to take care of our concerns. Jarred in finance took the extra time to make it deal even better working out everything with the bank so that all ar had to do was sign and drive. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle (and I've done that a lot of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Mike Painter set me up with fantastic Mazda3 that I absolutely love! Worked with me to get the car at a price I could afford, and went above and beyond in trying to make the hassle of buying a car as painless as possible. Very impressed with the friendliness and transparency of Mike and everyone else at this dealership! 10/10, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Michael found us exactly what we wanted, at a great price! We will certainly work with his team on our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019

I went knowing what I was looking for and Michael Painter was the first face I see as I was looking at my dream ride. Fully loaded Jeep Compass. I did not have much of a poker face and he knew it too! He was very respectful with not being too pushy as you find a lot with salesman. He’s great with kids and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I figured I would be there for about 5 hours as car shopping does take forever but, I was out in 3 lol. Michael even called to check in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Mike Painter was very helpful. We had an older trade in, and purchased a used Mazda 6 this week at Dwayne's Lanes Skagit Mazda. Mike was professional and not pushy at all... he did his best to accommodate us. Thank you for your great customer service, Mike!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Friendly and great customer service. Mike was a great in helping me find the right car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Mike Painter is a superb Dwayne Lane Representative. He works with you to ensure your needs are reflected in the vehicle you select. If you are looking for a new or used Mazda, Mike is there to help you. Thank you, Mike.


Leave Us A Review